Yesterday When I Was Young

ปีใหม่แล้วก็ต้องวันเด็กใช่มั๊ยล่ะคร้าบบบบบบบบบบบบบ แน่นอนผมเล่นมุขง่ายอีกแล้ว เพลงครับเพลงๆๆๆๆ แถมช่วงนี้ คนไทยที่ใช้ทวิตเตอร์ก็กำลังนิยมใช้แท็ก #WhenIWasYoung เพื่อร่วมกิจกรรมกันด้วย ในหัวมันก็เลยแล่นไปถึงเพลงนี้ของอีตา “รอย คลาร์ก” รับชมพร้อมเนื้อร้องอันสุดแสนจะซาบซึ้งได้เลยครับ   (/^___^)/

Yesterday when i was young
The taste of life was sweet as rain upon my tongue
I teased at life as if it were a foolish game
The way the evening breeze may tease the candle flame
A thousand dreams i dreamed
The splendid things i planned
I always built alas on weak and shifting sand
I lived by night and shunned the naked light of day
And only now i see how the years ran away
Yesterday when i was young
So many drinking songs were waiting to be sung
So many wayward pleasures lay in store for me
And so much pain my dazzled eyes refused to see
I ran so fast that time and youth at last ran out
I never stopped to think what life was all about
And every conversation i can now recall
Concerned itself with me, me, me and nothing else at all
Yesterday the moon was blue
And every crazy day brought something new to do
I used my magic age as if it were a wand
That never saw the waste and emptiness beyond
The game of love i played with arrogance and pride
And every flame i lit too quickly quickly died
The friends i made all seemed somehow drift away
And only i am left on stage to end the play
There are so many songs in me that won’t be sung
I feel the bitter taste of tears upon my tongue
The time has come for me to pay
For yesterday….when i was young, young, young,……young

หวังว่าทุกๆท่านจะเพลิดเพลินกับการเล่นง่ายๆของผมในครั้งนี้ ฮี่ๆๆๆ

About ironkong , อ้วนไผ่หวาน

CustomerReview

Posted on มกราคม 5, 2011, in บทเพลงเพราะๆ and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 ความเห็น.

  1. ปีใหม่ แล้ว..วันเด็ก..

    วันเด็กแล้ว..ได้กินไอติมฟรี อยากเป็นเด็กอีกนะ (หลายเหตุผลมาก)
    ว่าแต่อ้วนรักเด็กป่าว อิอิ
    หรือว่าอ้วนมีเด็กซ้อนท้ายมอไซค์ยัง 55+

    แซวตลอดดดดด…เล้ย!!

    • ตอบ 1.เออวุ้ยหาเรื่องไปกินไอติมฟรีที่ตัวอำเภอดีมั๊ยหว่าฮ่าๆๆ
      2.เหมือนจะรักเด็ก ต้องว่านอนสอนง่ายนะ หน้ามึนมาตบคว่ำ
      3.ไม่มีคนกล้าซ้อน เค้าบอกยังไม่อยากให้ประกันชีวิตมีผลบังคับใช้เร็วนัก

      นี่ถามอะไรมาเนี่ย (-_-“)

ใส่ความเห็น

